Senior B Division Fixtures 2017

Latest Version of Senior B League Fixtures now set:

SENIOR DIVISION B LEAGUE – Matches on Mondays @ 7.30pm

Table as at 04th August

  P W D L Pts
Moneymore 10 9 1 0 19
Faughan Vale 10 8 0 2 16
Magherafelt 9 5 1 3 11
Ballerin 10 4 1 5 9
Coleraine 9 5 0 4 10
Craigbane 8 4 0 4 8
Desertmartin 10 2 1 7 5
Limavady 10 1 0 9 2
Slaughtmanus 6 1 0 5 2

 

Round 1: Monday 15th May
Craigbane 5.05 Coleraine 3.08
Limavady 0.06 Faughan Vale 7.10
Moneymore 4.14 Ballerin 4.09
Slaughtmanus v Magherafelt
Desertmartin v Bye

Round 2: Monday 22nd May
Coleraine 2.11 Ballerin 1.13
Faughan Vale w/o Magherafelt conc
Moneymore 7.23 Craigbane 1.02
Limavady 4.06 Desertmartin 2.10
Slaughtmanus v Bye

Round 3: Monday 12th June
Coleraine 3.10 Slaughtmanus 1.08
Magherafelt 4.08 Moneymore 3.11
Ballerin 6.15 Limavady 1.05
Faughan Vale 4.21 Desertmartin 0.08
Craigbane v Bye

Round 4: Monday 19th June
Magherafelt 3.14 Coleraine 0.09
Ballerin w/o Slaughtmanus dnf
Faughan Vale 3.10 Moneymore 5.08
Craigbane 4.14 Desertmartin 1.19
Limavady v Bye

Round 5: Monday 26th June
Coleraine 2.06 Moneymore 2.10
Limavady 2.07 Slaughtmanus 7.14
Ballerin 2.10 Craigbane 2.05

Magherafelt 5.14 Desertmartin 2.06

Round 9 games brought forward to 26th June

Coleraine w/o Limavady dnf
Slaughtmanus v Craigbane
Ballerin 1.05 Faughan Vale 5.14

Round 6: Monday 3rd July
Craigbane 2.08 Faughan Vale 6.13
Ballerin 4.10 Desertmartin 5.07
Limavady 0.05 Magherafelt 3.11
Moneymore w/o Slaughtmanus DNF
Coleraine v Bye

Round 7: Monday 10th July
Faughan Vale 3.14 Coleraine 0.03
Craigbane 0.08 Magherafelt 5.06
Moneymore w/o Limavady dnf
Desertmartin w/o Slaughtmanus dnf
Ballerin v Bye

Round 8: Monday 17th July
Desertmartin 0.07 Coleraine 5.15
Limavady dnf Craigbane w/o
Slaughtmanus dnf Faughan Vale w/o
Magherafelt 1.08 Ballerin 3.14
Moneymore v Bye

Round 9: Monday 24th July
Desertmartin 2.07 Moneymore 5.14
Faughan Vale v Bye

Round 10: Monday 31st July
Moneymore 2.08 Faughan Vale 1.04
Ballerin 1.09 Magherafelt 2.09
Slaughtmanus v Limavady
Desertmartin 0.01 Craigbane 3.05

Round 11: Wednesday 2nd August
Magherafelt 0.04 Faughan Vale 4.15
Ballerin 0.07 Moneymore 5.17

Slaughtmanus v Desertmartin – OFF
Limavady conc Coleraine w/o

Round 12: Monday 7th August
Moneymore v Magherafelt
Faughan Vale v Ballerin
Coleraine v Craigbane
Desertmartin w/o Limavady dnf

Round 13: Monday 14th August
Craigbane v Slaughtmanus
Coleraine v Desertmartin

Round 14: Wednesday 16th August
Slaughtmanus v Coleraine (21st August)
Craigbane v Limavady