Updated – Minor Championship




First Round results:

Steelston 3.10 Claudy 4.04
Coleraine 3.16 Callan Gaels 2.07
Ballymaguigan won v Faughan Vale lost

Dungiven w/o Craigbane (conc)

Quarter Final results:

Doire Colmcille lost Glen won
Steelstown 0.01 Ballymaguigan 4.09
Limavady 5.06 Dungiven 1.06
Magherafelt 2.03 Coleraine 9.11

Semi Finals

Coleraine 1.04 Glen 2.11 (awarded to Coleraine)

Ballymaguigan 6.14 Limavady 2.07

Following setting of the Final fixture of 29th July Coleraine conceded as unable to fulfill this fixture due to a combination of factors. Ballymaguigan go on to represent Derry in Ulster Minor Championship.