2015 Championship winners

2015 saw competitive action in the Derry Leagues and Championships up to mid August for Senior competition and through to November for Under Age activity.

List of winners for 2015:

Senior Championship : Glen

Intermediate Championship : Unplayed – No representation in Ulster IFC competition

Junior A Championship : Steelstown

Junior B Championship : Slaughtmanus

Minor Championship : Steelstown

Under 16 A Championship : Ballymaguigan

Under 16 B Championship : Craigbane

Under 14 A Championship : Ballymaguigan

Under 14 B Championship : Glen

Under 14 Feile champions and Derry representatives in All Ireland Feile : Ballymaguigan